April 13, 2018 & October 11, 2019

Phillip White

Phillip White is an Alabama native who has spent the last 20 plus years writing songs for some of the biggest artists in the business. George Strait, Luke Bryan, Chris Ledoux, Vince Gill, Bonnie Tyler, Scotty McCreery, Darius Rucker, Wynonna, Reba, Blake Shelton, Rascal Flatts, Jake Owen, and Neal McCoy are some of the artists who have recorded Phillip’s work.

Among these include the 2003 ACM Song of the Year “I’m Movin’ On” recorded by Rascal Flatts, the theme song for Reba’s self titled hit TV show “I’m A Survivor” and Blake Shelton’s “Nobody But Me.”

Over the past couple decades he’s been published by some of music row’s most respected publishers including stops at Murrah Music, Disney, Universal, and Sea Gayle Music. He most recently signed a new deal with Frank Rogers' new company Fluid Music Revolution and Spirit Music Nashville.

Billy’s Got His Beer Goggles On - Neal McCoy

I'm A Survivor - Reba McEntire

I'm Moving On - Rascal Flatts

Lost In You - Darius Rucker

Nobody But Me - Blake Shelton

Texas - George Strait

The Best I Can - Jake Owen

The Trouble with Girls - Scotty McCreery

Whatever Brings You Back - Wynonna

Wrong Again - Scotty McCreery

You Make Me Want To - Luke Bryan

and many more...